Where to buy our cheese

You are welcome to visit our artisan cheese factory in Whangārei, Northland for tastings, viewing and sales. 

We are open 9am to 3pm Monday to Friday and from 8am to 2pm on Saturdays. We are at 81 Port Rd, opposite the Warehouse. Walk into the Baker’s Crust bakery, past their counter to the cheese cave, find our cabinet with our full range of cheese, and come see the cheesemaking in action!

Call in, phone or email us to discuss:

- Cutting to order for your special occasion.

- Putting together a mouth-watering cheeseboard that includes seasonal/dried fruits, nuts, condiments, breads and crackers to suit your budget.

-Creating a made-to-order gift basket to surprise and delight.

Our cheese is also available for sale at the following retailers, markets and restaurants:

Coopers Beach Foursquare – 9 Coopers Drive

The Old Packhouse Market – 505 Kerikeri Rd, Kerikeri, Bay of Islands

Grinning Gecko Cheese Factory Store, walk past Baker’s Crust counter- 81 Port Rd

Whangārei Growers Market – 17 Water Street, Whangarei Every Saturday 6.30-10.00am

Huanui Fresh- 279 Ngunguru Road, Glenbervie

Parua Bay GAS – 1373 Whangarei Heads Road

Graze- Whangarei Fine Foods Ltd- 460 Maunu Road, Maunu

Kamo Bin Inn – 386 Kamo Rd

Te Whai Bay Winery – 367 King Rd, Mangawhai

Get Pickled Stand – Matakana Cream Factory Market (Saturdays) and Orewa Beach Farmers market (Sundays).

Sabato – 57 Normanby Rd, Mt Eden, Auckland www.sabato.co.nz

Scarecrow Grocer- 33 Victoria St CBD and 811 Mount Eden Rd https://scarecrow.co.nz

Westbrook Winery – Ararimu Valley Rd, Waimauku www.westbrook.co.nz

The Artisan Hub– 2/83 Ellice Road, Wairau Valley, Auckland www.theartisanhub.co.nz/

Farro Fresh: www.farrofresh.co.nz

Farro Fresh Mt Wellington – 80 Lunn Avenue, Mt Wellington, Auckland

Farro Fresh Mairangi Bay – 70 Parkway Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Farro Fresh Grey Lynn – 34 Westmoreland Street West, Grey Lynn, Auckland

Farro Fresh Epsom – 240 Green Ln W, Epsom, Auckland

Farro Fresh Orakei – 223 Orakei Road, Remuera, Auckland

Farro Fresh Mt Eden – 422 Dominion Rd, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024

Countdown: available online: https://shop.countdown.co.nz/

Countdown Ponsonby – 4 Williamson Ave, Grey Lynn

Countdown Mt Eden – Cnr Valley & Dominion Roads

Countdown Newmarket – 277 Broadway, Newmarket

Countdown Greenlane – 326 Great South Rd, Greenlane

Countdown Grey Lynn – 271 Richmond Rd, Grey Lynn

Countdown Auckland Metro – 19-25 Victoria St W

Countdown Auckland City –76 Quay St

Gourmet Trader- Cameron Road, Gate Pa, Tauranga https://www.gourmettrader.co.nz/

Te Puna Deli- 17B Minden Road, Te Puna https://te-puna-deli.business.site/

Whakatane New World– 51 Kakahoroa Drive, Whakatane https://www.newworld.co.nz/

Havelock North New World – Porter Drive, Havelock North https://www.newworld.co.nz/

C’est Cheese – 19 Fitzherbert St, Rimutaka Hill, Featherston https://cestcheese.co.nz/

Moore Wilson’s – Cnr College and Tory Streets, Wellington https://moorewilsons.co.nz/

NORTHLAND

Plough And Feather – 215 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri ploughandfeather.co.nz

Duke of Marlborough Hotel – 35 The Strand, Russell- https://www.theduke.co.nz/

Sage Restaurant – 31 Otamarua Rd, Russell https://www.thelindisgroup.com/paroa-bay-winery

Omata Estate Vineyard & Kitchen- 212 Aucks Road, Russell 0272 https://www.omata.co.nz/

Charlotte’s Kitchen- 69 Marsden Road, Paihia https://www.charlotteskitchen.co.nz/

Terra Restaurant – 76 Marsden Road, Paihia https://www.terrarestaurant.co.nz/
Kauri Cliffs Golf Course and Lodge – 139 Tepene Tablelands Road, Matauri Bay, Northland www.kauricliffs.com/luxury-resorts/lodge

Blah Blah Blah Café – 101 Victoria Street, Dargaville

Te Whai Bay Wines – 367 King Road, Mangawhai http://www.tewhaibaywines.co.nz/

WHANGAREI

Jolt Café – 460 Maunu Road, Whangarei    http://www.joltcafe.co.nz/

Cibo Café – 34 Reyburn St, Whangarei

Sabio Coffee- 148 Lower Dent Street, Whangārei https://sabiocoffee.co.nz/

Ara Roa – Villa and Boutique Lodgings https://araroa.nz/

AUCKLAND + CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

Westbrook Winery – Ararimu Valley Rd, Waimauku  www.westbrook.co.nz

Mr Morris– Corner of Galway & Commerce St Britomart

Huka Lodge – 271 Huka Falls Rd, Taupo   http://www.hukalodge.co.nz/

The Bistro – 17 Tamamutu St, Taupo http://www.thebistro.co.nz/

Art Deco Masonic Hotel –   2 Tennyson Street, Napier

Solera – 165 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui https://www.solera.nz/

WELLINGTON

Logan Brown- 192 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington https://www.loganbrown.co.nz/

Rydges Hotel – 75 Featherston St, Pipitea, Wellington  https://www.rydges.com

Atlas – 36  Customhouse Quay, Wellington Central, www.atlas-wellington.co.nz/

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page